Wednesday, July 1, 2020

New Retro Obscuro #1

*New Episodes of Retro Obscuro from here on out!*
Starting July 2nd, 2020 Retro Obscuro will be aired on the new WFMU's Rock 'n' Soul Radio Webstream Thursdays from 5pm EST. 
New episodes will be also played locally in Eau Claire, Wisconsin on WHYS 96.3 Saturdays 5pm CST. All brand new episodes featuring all new songs & artwork! Visit our new Retro Obscuro Mixcloud
Here is the tracklist for the New Retro Obscuro #1!

13 Women - Change Halladay
You’re Gonna Be Sorry - Curtis Knight
Sweet Lovin’ - Jim Hunter
Strange House - The Attack
Space Creatures - The Spotniks
So Long - The Jelly Beans
Putty In Your Hands - Jean & The Statesides
Pledge Of Love - The Arvettes
One More Kiss - Johnny Guitar Watson
Mr. Twister - The Crescendos
Mata Air - The Steps
Long Tall Texan - The Pawns
Karate - Ray Sanders & Friend
It Started All Over Again - Brenda Lee
Then You Know It Must Be Love - Becky & The Montclairs
I’m Alive - Rick & The Romans
I Can’t Sit Still - Misty Bonner
Go Back Where You Came From - The Summits
Feel So Bad - Earl Wade
Everybody’s Doin’ The Pony - Faye Simmons
Dishes - The Flares
Chahawki - Burr Bailey
Caveman - Terry Fell
Another Man Gone - Lorri Collins
Background - It Was A Very Good Year - Trudy Pitts

1 comment: