Thursday, July 16, 2020

Retro Obscuro #3

*New Episodes of Retro Obscuro from here on out!*
Retro Obscuro will be aired on the new WFMU's Rock 'n' Soul Radio Webstream Thursdays from 5pm EST. 
New episodes will be also played locally in Eau Claire, Wisconsin on WHYS 96.3 Saturdays 5pm CST. All brand new episodes featuring all new songs & artwork! Visit our new Retro Obscuro Mixcloud

The Whistlin’ Man - Jimmy Jones
We Got A Brand New Record - Honey Lane
Twist My Wrist - Jess Conrad
Tonight (I’ll Be Lonely) - Nino & The Ebb Tides
Super Duper - Jeanie Mack
Shedding Teardrops - The Paramonts
Rock - Lee Dorsey & His Ya Ya Band 
Pimples & Braces - Spike Jones & His City Slickers
One Last Kiss - The Brook Brothers
King Of The Surf Guitar - Dick Dale & His Del-Tones
It’s The Bottle Talkin’ - Tab Hunter
I’m Blue (Gong Gong Song) - The Spencer Davis Group Featuring Millie Small
I’m A Nothing - The Magic Plants
I Need Love - Little Mac
High Blood Pressure - The Marathons
Happy Jose - Jack Ross
Hanky Panky - Los Yorks
Father Time - The Poni-Tails
Don’t Stop, Twist - Frankie Vaughan
Don’t Put Onions On Your Hamburger - The Dellwoods
The Dickie Doo - Mike Pedicin
Deep In The Heart Of Texas - Freddy Cannon
Bye Bye My Love - The Chips
Blue, Blue Town - The Kalin Twins
Beer Bottle Mama - Andy Reynolds & The 101 Ranch Boys
Background - Call Me - Walter Wanderley


No comments:

Post a Comment